ADVERTISEMENT
Our Kids logo

Camp session: Playcanvas Create Web Games (Artech Camps Canada)

Playcanvas Create Web Games


By: Artech Camps Canada  
view all programs and sessions

Artech Camps Canada


Program and Sessions Details:



Contact:

View phone number


PlayCanvas is the world’s leading WebGL game engine. It is used by studios large and small to create desktop and
mobile browser games.
Create projects and games that can be viewed and played online!

Class available at local time:

  • 1pm – 4pm ADT (Atlantic Daylight Time e.g. Halifax, Nova Scotia)
  • 12 noon – 3pm EST (Eastern Daylight Time e.g. Toronto, Ontario, Quebec, Ontario)
  • 9am – 12 noon PDT (Pacific Daylight Time, e.g. Vancouver, BC)
  • 5pm – 8pm BST (British Summer Time, e.g. London, UK)
  • 6pm CEST (Central European Summer Time, e.g. Amsterdam, The Netherlands)


Session Dates and Locations:

Date TBD
Virtual Program,
Online

Time TBD
Cost TBD
2020-07-13150


Special Needs Support: (Not all campers have special needs)

Mild Support       Specialized programming

ADD/ADHD
Aspergers Syndrome
Autism/Pervasive development delay
Cancer
Diabetes
Down Syndrome
Dyslexia
Hearing loss
Intellectual disability
Physical Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Troubled Teens
Vision loss
Mild Support       Specialized programming


Activities:

Recreational       Instructional       Intense or Competitive

Animation / 3D design
Computer programming (multi)
Drawing
Fantasy/superhero
Instructor lead (group)
Instructor lead (one on one)
Technology
Video Game/Web Design
Recreational       Instructional       Intense or Competitive




Create projects, simulations, and games that can be viewed and played online!

 

 
logo
Artech Camps Canada  
Contact name:
Ronnie Scullion (Camp Director)

Phone number:
(902) 579-3317
Our Kids logo

Camp session: (Artech Camps Canada)
Date:
Location:
Message the camp (optional)
Our Kids logo

Go back to profile

By logging in or creating an account, you agree to Our Kids' Terms and Conditions. Information presented on this page may be paid advertising provided by the advertisers [schools/camps/programs] and is not warranted or guaranteed by OurKids.net or its associated websites. By using this website, creating or logging into an Our Kids account, you agree to Our Kids' Terms and Conditions. Please also see our Privacy Policy. Our Kids ™ © 2020 All right reserved.

Sign up to receive our exclusive eNews twice a month.

You can withdraw consent by unsubscribing anytime.


Name

Email

verification image, type it in the box

 


Our Kids  From Our Kids, Canada’s trusted source for private schools, camps, and extracurriculars.